Swedish House Mafia announces the release date of the new album.


Swedish House Mafia has announced the release date of their debut album “Paradise Again”, which will be released on April 15 through Republic. This album will include the songs “It Gets Better”, “Lifetime”, “Moth to a Flame” and Sting’s new collaboration “Redlight”. For the new song, Sting recreated his song for the Police song “Roxanne”. Swedish House Mafia trio: Axwell, Steve Angello and Sebastian Ingrosso, split in vito 2013 after forming as a group since 2008. The group eventually gathered for a 2018 performance at the Ultra Music Festival in Miami.

Meanwhile the Swedish House Mafia will perform at the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival 2022 in April before heading on tour in July.

  • https://cp1.sednastream.com/proxy/radiosol/stream
  • Radio SOL